Umbriadue municipalities served

Umbriadue operates in the territory of ATI 4 Umbria - Integrated territorial area (Province of Terni with the exclusion of the Municipality of San Venanzo)

Umbriadue municipalities served Comuni serviti Umbriadue Umbriadue municipalities served

We are constantly working on the area to ensure timely services to people:

we deal with the ordinary management and maintenance of the sewerage system of the entire territorial area, management of the connection activities and control of civil and industrial drains in public sewerage, ordinary management and maintenance of the purification plants of the Orvieto sub-area (Municipalities of Orvieto, Ficulle, Fabro, Allerona, Montegabbione, Monteleone, Castel Viscardo, Castel Giorgio, Parrano, Porano and Baschi).

We carry out extraordinary maintenance activities of the plants and networks (aqueducts, treatment plants and sewers), as well as collection, transport and disposal of sludge and waste produced by the purification plants, management of the meter-to-cash process of all the utilities present in the provincial territory, functional reporting services in order to fulfil the obligations towards the control authorities, implementation of the investments provided for in the scope plan and engineering activities

Below you can consult a detailed list of all the municipalities served in the Umbrian province.

List of municipalities served by Umbriadue


Discover the latest news and initiatives of the Acea Group